Discography » Kevin Gilbert – Thud

Kevin GilbertThud1995

Kevin Gilbert

1. When You Give Your Love to Me
2. Goodness Gracious
3. Joytown
4. Waiting
5. Tea for One
6. Shadow Self
7. Tears of Audrey
8. Shrug (Because of Me and You)
9. All Fall Down
10. Song for a Dead Friend

Jude ColeI Don't Know Why I Act This Way1995
Larry TaggWith a Skeleton Crew1995

Comments are closed.